Exclusive-Interview | Lifestyle | Music | Video | Articles | Sports | Education | Editorial | Business | Events | Prediction | Sermon | Stories |

  • EP: Dekingzkut - Big Dreams (EP)
  •  Dekingzkut - Big Dreams (EP).jpg

    Nigerian singer-songwriter DEKINGZKUT as dropped his EP titled “BIG DREAMS”. This body of work consists of 6 tracks featuring a star-studded lineup of artists including E.I.DANIEL, MEMO_P, YOUNGSMARTZY, BARZTHEDJ, DANNIBLAQ.

    The new EP holds special significance as it marks DEKINGZKUT first full-length EP in few months of his stay in music industry. Big Dreams EP, shows the real meaning of RISE BY LIFTING OTHERS, and how Afrobeat music has come to stay. All the tracks in this EP are no bad songs in it,shows how hard, everyone in this EP went to make it successful Hit.

    Download and stream in all platforms.

    Download Track By Track Below:

    1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dekingzkut Ft. E.I Daniel – Big Dreams

    2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dekingzkut Ft. Memo P – Orente

    3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dekingzkut Ft. Young Smartzy & BarzTheDJ – Fine Girl

    4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dekingzkut Ft. Memo P – Maradona

    5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dekingzkut Ft. Danni BlaQ – Cross and Die

    6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dekingzkut Ft. Memo P – Peace Of Mind

    No comments:

    Post a Comment