Exclusive-Interview | Lifestyle | Music | Video | Articles | Sports | Education | Editorial | Business | Events | Prediction | Sermon | Stories |

  • EP: ORAKU - Believe EP

  • ORAKU - Believe EP.jpg

    “Believe” is a captivating 7-track EP from ORAKU, a talented Afrobeat artist known for his infectious rhythms and inspiring lyrics. This body of work resonates with all areas of life, exploring themes of love, strength, hope, perseverance, and self-empowerment. With its uplifting message and sing-along vibes, “Believe” is set to become a classic in the Afrobeat genre.

    Standout Tracks:

    “Believe” – An anthemic opening track of “hope” that sets the tone for the EP
    “This Town” – A catchy, upbeat mixed with amapiano vibe with a sing-along chorus
    “I No Go Taya” – A motivational anthem about perseverance and strength to overcoming life’s challenges

    Critical Acclaim: “ORAKU’S ‘Believe’ EP is a masterclass in Afrobeat storytelling, with each track showcasing his unique style and talent. A must-listen for fans of the afrobeats genre!”

    Download Track By Track Below:

    1. DOWNLOAD MP3: ORAKU – Believe

    2. DOWNLOAD MP3: ORAKU Ft. Toiner – Omahema

    3. DOWNLOAD MP3: ORAKU – Replay

    4. DOWNLOAD MP3: ORAKU – This Town

    5. DOWNLOAD MP3: ORAKU – Finally

    6. DOWNLOAD MP3: ORAKU Ft. Hotkid – Tomorrow

    7. DOWNLOAD MP3: ORAKU – I No Go Taya


    No comments:

    Post a Comment